Resort Map
Photos

The Resort

The Resort

Let yourself be pampered as you immerse yourself in the natural beauty of the Grisons Mountains. Whether you come with family, friends or on your own, here in the Valbella Resort in Lenzerheide, you have found your holiday home with a feel-good factor guaranteed.

Season Dates

Winter 2021/22 1st December 2021 – 3rd April 2022
Sommer 2022 - after renovation Tgiasa Fastatsch from 3rd June 2022
Whole resort from 15th July 2022

We look forward to meeting you

Ramona & Thomas Vogt and Team

Lie back and let your soul be soothed. Enjoy the fresh air of the Grisons Mountains. Make yourself at home here as you holiday at the Valbella Resort. We strive relentlessly to ensure your all-round comfort here in your home from home nestled in the Grisons Mountains. We care deeply about our guests; it is of the utmost importance to us that when you pack your suitcase at the end of your stay, there’s a smile on your face and you’re already looking forward to your next visit.

Hosts & History

Explore our Resort

From the restaurant to the kids’ world and ski paradise. All of this and more awaits you here in the Valbella Resort – your home in the Grisons Mountains.

Impressions & Guest Reviews

Get a picture of our resort

We like to ensure that you are leaving the Valbella resort with a smile on your face. That's why we highly value the feedback of our guests. Go see for yourself by browsin through our guest reviews or photo galleries!

Photo Gallery

Guest Reviews

Renovation 2022

Things are happening in your home awayvfrom home in the Grisons Mountains! The Valbella Resort is treating itself to a makeover in spring 2022: lots of highlights await you, including refurbished living spaces, a new garage, a restaurant extension, and new exterior design.

Info about renovation

 

Our Charter for sustainable holidays

Sustainability

We are passionate about environmental protection, sustainability and saving resources. Discover in our Charter just what we are doing to maintain a good ecological footprint. We would be pleased if you can try to help us.

CHARTER FOR SUSTAINABLE HOLIDAYS

Meet the Team

We look forward to pampering you in your holiday home in the Grisons mountains. That's why we do everything we can to ensure that you are already looking forward to your next stay at Valbella Resort when you pack your suitcase. Get to know the Valbella team.

Valbella Resort Team

Resort Guide

All you need to know on site

Discover the Valbella Resort from A-Z. In our Resort Guide you will find everything you need to know for your stay: restaurants, spa & wellness offers, activities in Lenzerheide, our online newspaper kiosk and so much more. Have fun browsing!

To the Resort Guide

Lenzerheide LogoSwiss Location Award LogoTripadvisor Logo

Resort Map
Bilder

Das Resort

Das Resort

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und geniessen Sie die Natur der Bündner Berge. Ob Sie mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder alleine kommen – Hier im Valbella Resort auf der Lenzerheide haben Sie Ihr Ferienzuhause mit Wohlfühlgarantie gefunden.

Saisonzeiten

Sommer 2022 3. Juni 2022 Tgiasa Fastatsch 
30. Juli 2022 Tgiasa da Lenn 
Oktober 2022 Tgiasa Principala
Winter 2022 2. Dezember 2022

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Ramona & Thomas Vogt mit Team

Wir setzen alles daran, dass Sie sich hier in Ihrem Zuhause in den Bündner Bergen rundum wohlfühlen. Dafür zu sorgen, dass Sie mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht Ihre Koffer packen und sich bei der Abreise schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch freuen, ist für uns eine Herzenssache.

Gastgeber & Geschichte

Entdecken Sie unser Resort

Vom Restaurant bis zum Kinderland und Skiparadies. Das alles erwartet Sie hier im Valbella Resort – Ihrem Zuhause in den Bündner Bergen.

Impressionen & Gästebewertungen

Machen Sie sich ein Bild

Wir möchten, dass Sie nach Ihren Ferien im Valbella Resort mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht nach Hause fahren. Daher schätzen wir das Feedback unserer Gäste sehr. Verschaffen Sie sich am besten selbst einen Eindruck beim Stöbern durch unsere Gästebewertungen oder Fotogalerien! 

Fotogalerie

Gästebewertungen

Umbau 2022

Es tut sich etwas in Ihrem Zuhause in den Bündner Bergen! Im Frühjahr 2022 bekommt das Valbella Resort ein Makeover: Von neuen Juniorsuiten, über eine neue Garage, eine Restauranterweiterung bis hin zu einer neuen Aussengestaltung warten viele weitere kleine Highlights auf Sie. 

Infos zum Umbau

 

Unsere Carta für nachhaltige Ferien

Nachhaltigkeit

Umweltschutz, Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcen schonen sind uns eine Herzensangelegenheit. Erfahren Sie in unserer Carta für nachhaltige Ferien, was wir unternehmen, um mit einem guten ökologischen Fussabdruck unterwegs zu sein. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Mitwirken.

CARTA FÜR NACHHALTIGE FERIEN

Lernen Sie uns kennen

Wir freuen uns, Sie in Ihrem Ferienzuhause in den Bündner Bergen verwöhnen zu dürfen! Daher setzen wir alles daran, dass Sie sich bereits beim Koffer packen wieder auf Ihre nächste Auszeit im Valbella Resort freuen. Lernen Sie das Valbella Team kennen.

Valbella Resort Team

Resort Guide

Wichtige vor Ort Informationen

Entdecken Sie das Valbella Resort von A-Z. In unserem Resort Guide finden Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt wissen müssen: Restaurants, Spa & Wellness Angebote, Aktivitäten in der Lenzerheide, unseren Online Zeitungs-Kiosk und vieles mehr. Viel Spass beim Stöbern!

Zum Resort Guide

Lenzerheide LogoSwiss Location Award LogoTripadvisor LogoResponsible Hotels of Switzerland